

# Sri Lotus Developers and Realty Limited (Formerly known as "AKP Holdings Limited")

### **Composition of Board Committees**

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Name of Director	Position in the committee	Designation
Madhukant Sanghvi	Chairperson	Independent Director
Ved Prakash Bhardwaj	Member	Independent Director
Priti Desai	Member	Independent Director
Ashka Anand Pandit	Member	Whole-time Director

#### **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Name of Director	Position in the committee	Designation
Priti Desai	Chairperson	Independent Director
Madhukant Sanghvi	Member	Independent Director
Roopa Anand Pandit	Member	Non-Executive Non-
_		Independent Director

#### **CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE**

Name of Director	Position in the committee	Designation
Anand Kamalnayan Pandit	Chairperson	Managing Director
Ashka Anand Pandit	Member	Whole time Director
Priti Desai	Member	Independent Director

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position in the committee	Designation
Madhukant Sanghvi	Chairperson	Independent Director
Anand Kamalnayan Pandit	Member	Managing Director
Ashka Ananad Pandit	Member	Whole time Director

Sri Lotus Developers and Realty Limited (Formerly known as "AKP Holdings Limited") CIN:U68200MH2015PLC262020

Regd. Office: 5<sup>th</sup> & 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Lotus Tower, 1 Jai Hind Soc., N S Road No. 12/A, JVPD Scheme, Juhu, Mumbai 400049, MH, India Corporate Office: 5<sup>th</sup> & 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Lotus Tower, 1 Jai Hind Soc., N S Road No. 12/A, JVPD Scheme, Juhu, Mumbai 400049, MH, India Tel: +91-7506283400 Email: contact@lotusdevelopers.com Website: www.lotusdevelopers.com



# RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position in the committee	Designation
Anand Kamalnayan Pandit	Chairperson	Managing Director
Ashka Ananad Pandit	Member	Whole time Director
Madhukant Sanghvi	Member	Independent Director
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Rakesh Gupta	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Ankit Tater	Member	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

#### **IPO COMMITTEE**

Name of Director	Position in the committee	Designation
Anand Kamalnayan Pandit	Chairperson	Managing Director
Ashka Ananad Pandit	Member	Whole time Director
Roopa Anand Pandit	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director